Board of Directors

The governing body of NABM consists of godly representatives from the Native American community, and others committed to Native ministry. The policy of the board is to always maintain a majority of Native American members. The following people are members of our governing board:


Gregory Bohanan (Choctaw) – Chairman of the Governing Board and Director of Native American Bible Ministries, Ringold, OK

John Cernek – Secretary, Pastor of Indian Bible Church, Coushatta Indian Reservation, Elton, LA

Isaac Battiest (Choctaw) – Treasurer, Elder at St. Matthew Presbyterian Church, Broken Bow, OK

Fred Bobb (Choctaw) – Choctaw Nation Tribal Judge, Antlers, OK

Vince Maytubby (Choctaw) – Pastor of Chihowa E Chucka, Wright City, OK

Brent Rose (Comanche) – Pastor 

John Crow – Pastor of Chapel of the Pines, Hochatown, OK